CVR 44151502Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)København NFounded 20 Jun 2023
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-4.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-6.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
892.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about FEUER ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSteffan Kjær Madsen100% of capital and votes, since 20 Jun 2023
Steffan Kjær Madsensince 20 Jun 2023
100% of capital and votessince 20 Jun 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | -2 | -4 |
| Operating profit | -2 | -2 | -8 |
| Result for the year | -2 | 0 | -7 |
| Equity | 899 | 899 | 892 |
| Total assets | 962 | 938 | 904 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -962note 2 | -923note 2 | -892note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029440138Nørrebrogade 187, 2200 København N