CVR 44148927Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)ViborgFounded 27 Jun 2023
Result
+1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
9.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BE Partners ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBE Group A/SCVR 42927120, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 27 Jun 2023
Rydahl Hansen Holding ApSCVR 44059827, 15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 31 Aug 2023
and 2 moreBrian Borch Bryrupsince 27 Jun 2023
CVR 4292712050% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 27 Jun 2023
CVR 4405982715% to under 20% of capital and votessince 31 Aug 2023
CVR 4427672015% to under 20% of capital and votessince 31 Aug 2023
CVR 4480565015% to under 20% of capital and votessince 1 Jun 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KLAUS MØLLER HOLDING ApS, since 4 May 2007
Holding company
CVR 28887035Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in BE Group A/S, since 22 Dec 2021
Holding company
CVR 42927120Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in BE Partners ApS, since 27 Jun 2023
This company
BE Partners ApS
CVR 44148927
1 Danish company.
CVR 1055578733.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for BE Partners ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | Not reported | +829 | +1,408 |
| Result for the year | +594 | +839 | +1,420 |
| Equity | 8,696 | 8,536 | 9,355 |
| Total assets | 8,726 | 8,548 | 9,370 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | -28note 2 | -21note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 7.5%note 4 | 12.3%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 6 months (27 Jun to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029436610Lundvej 38, 8800 Viborg