CVR 44137690Private limited company (ApS)Andre specialiserede byggeaktiviteter i.a.n. (439900)NyborgFounded 26 Jun 2023
Employees
1
CVR registry, Oct 2025
-10 (-90.9%) over 12 months
Gross profit
3.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
-48.1% on 2024
Result
-519.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
991.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fyns Kranvikar ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSGJensen Holding ApSCVR 44283379, 100% of capital and votes, since 6 Sep 2023
Stefan Grøndal Jensensince 26 Jun 2023
CVR 44283379100% of capital and votessince 6 Sep 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes26 Jun 2023 to 6 Sep 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SGJensen Holding ApS, since 5 Sep 2023
Holding company
CVR 44283379Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Fyns Kranvikar ApS, since 6 Sep 2023
This company
Fyns Kranvikar ApS
CVR 44137690
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 7,216 | 7,143 | 3,710 |
| Operating profit | +395 | +230 | -675 |
| Result for the year | +294 | +178 | -519 |
| Equity | 1,633 | 1,811 | 991 |
| Total assets | 2,955 | 3,376 | 1,120 |
| Employees (average) | 7 | 8 | 5 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -1% | -48% |
| EBITDA | 585 | 431 | -114 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 8.1% | 6% | -3.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 14.3% | -37.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,234note 2 | -671 | -21note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Net cash | n.m.note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 21.9% | -49.9%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 57note 5 | 145note 5 | 59note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -1,518note 2 | -1,192 | -598note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029421117Falstervej 10, 5800 Nyborg