CVR 44126834Private limited company (ApS)Reparation og vedligeholdelse af computere og kommunikationsudstyr (951000)København ØFounded 19 Jun 2023
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
340.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
-33.1% on 2024
Result
+65.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
566.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Asset Exchange ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNeubert Invest ApSCVR 44116251, 100% of capital and votes, since 19 Jun 2023
Philip Alexander Lykke Neubertsince 19 Jun 2023
CVR 44116251100% of capital and votessince 19 Jun 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Philip Alexander Lykke Neubert
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Neubert Invest ApS, since 14 Jun 2023
Holding company
CVR 44116251Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Asset Exchange ApS, since 19 Jun 2023
This company
Asset Exchange ApS
CVR 44126834
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 342 | 510 | 341 |
| Operating profit | +337 | +269 | +93 |
| Result for the year | +261 | +200 | +66 |
| Equity | 301 | 501 | 567 |
| Total assets | 379 | 659 | 695 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -33.1% |
| EBITDA | 354 | 269 | Not reportednote 3 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 103.8% | 52.7% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -355note 4 | -258note 4 | -37note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 4 | Not reportednote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 210.5%note 4 | 17.1%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 6 months (19 Jun to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029407432Lyngbyvej 83, 2100 København Ø