CVR 44103540Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)HinnerupFounded 8 Jun 2023
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
+2.7% on 2024
Result
+58.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
257.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Upshift ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKim Renè Vittrup100% of capital and votes, since 8 Jun 2023
Kim Renè Vittrupsince 8 Jun 2023
100% of capital and votessince 8 Jun 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 1,641 | 1,686 |
| Operating profit | +35 | +817 | +76 |
| Result for the year | +27 | +638 | +58 |
| Equity | 67 | 704 | 258 |
| Total assets | 88 | 959 | 480 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 4,450.8% | 2.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -88note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 7 months (8 Jun to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029376081Harebakken 9, 8382 Hinnerup