CVR 44083000Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Solrød StrandFounded 16 Feb 2023
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-14.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
772.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Raindrop Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMartin Jakobsen Møller100% of capital and votes, since 16 Feb 2023
Martin Jakobsen Møllersince 16 Feb 2023
100% of capital and votessince 16 Feb 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company, which own 4 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4382159850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 38898884100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 43862685100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 44845733100% of capital and votesUnder bankruptcy
CVR 4630354710% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Raindrop Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -12 | -10 | -14 |
| Operating profit | -12 | -10 | -14 |
| Result for the year | -76 | -110 | -5,026 |
| Equity | 6,037 | 5,866 | 772 |
| Total assets | 6,049 | 5,950 | 885 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | -50note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -0.1%note 4 | -0.3%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 3 | 3 | 55note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 11 months (6 Feb to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029346867Rørsangervej 3, 2680 Solrød Strand