CVR 44070499Private limited company (ApS)Grafisk design og visuel kommunikation (741200)Aarhus CFounded 22 May 2023
Revenue
19.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+5.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
36.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fudge Creative Studio ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJRA Holding ApSCVR 44060647, 100% of capital and votes, since 22 May 2023
Jacob Ryberg Andersensince 22 May 2023
CVR 44060647100% of capital and votessince 22 May 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in JRA Holding ApS, since 16 May 2023
Holding company
CVR 44060647Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Fudge Creative Studio ApS, since 22 May 2023
This company
Fudge Creative Studio ApS
CVR 44070499
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 19 |
| Gross profit | 0 | 2 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -2 | -9 | +7 |
| Result for the year | -1 | -7 | +5 |
| Equity | 39 | 32 | 37 |
| Total assets | 41 | 32 | 41 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | 34.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -41note 1 | -30note 1 | -36note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | 326%note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 7 months (22 May to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029332351Studsgade 44, 8000 Aarhus C