CVR 44018977Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)MallingFounded 28 Apr 2023
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-16.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+13.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
13.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Silix Capital ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRasmus Mühlebach100% of capital and votes, since 28 Apr 2023
Rasmus Mühlebachsince 28 Apr 2023
100% of capital and votessince 28 Apr 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
5 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 46045963100% of capital and votes
CVR 3911083020% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 3910982420% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 4543959310% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 4544204710% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Silix Capital ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -5 | -8 | -17 |
| Result for the year | -51 | -74 | +13,294 |
| Equity | -11 | -85 | 13,208 |
| Total assets | 1,319 | 1,310 | 13,218 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40note 3 | -32note 3 | -4,054note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 4 | -0.4%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,285note 3 | 1,359note 3 | -4,088note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 8 months (28 Apr to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029264704Serinedalen 109, 8340 Malling