CVR 44010836Private limited company (ApS)Installation af industrimaskiner og -udstyr (332000)København SVFounded 24 Apr 2023
Employees
4
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+2 (+100%) over 12 months
Gross profit
877.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+234.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
177.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Voltumachine ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBerunse Holding ApSCVR 44005786, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Apr 2023
Sergio Ruben Riossince 24 Apr 2023
CVR 44005786100% of capital and votessince 24 Apr 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Berunse Holding ApS, since 24 Apr 2023
Holding company
CVR 44005786Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Voltumachine ApS, since 24 Apr 2023
This company
Voltumachine ApS
CVR 44010836
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 864 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | -17 | 877 |
| Operating profit | +374 | -465 | +314 |
| Result for the year | +368 | -464 | +235 |
| Equity | 408 | -57 | 178 |
| Total assets | 469 | 273 | 525 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -103% | n.m.note 2 |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 43.3% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | -455 | 324 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 4 | n.m.note 5 | 37% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | Not reportednote 6 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -5note 7 | -58note 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 9 | -252.2%note 10 | Not reportednote 8 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 11 | Not reportednote 12 | 0note 13 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -5note 7 | 55note 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 8 months (24 Apr to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029253389Speditørvej 5, 2450 København SV