CVR 44006871Private limited company (ApS)Efterforskning og private vagt- og sikkerhedsaktiviteter (800100)ØlstedFounded 21 Apr 2023
Employees
33
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+19 (+135.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
3.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
-10.9% on 2024
Result
+263.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
208.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Dignitate ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDignitate Group ApSCVR 46183258, 100% of capital and votes, since 13 Aug 2026
Mark Linddahl Christensensince 21 Apr 2023
CVR 46183258100% of capital and votessince 13 Aug 2026
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes21 Apr 2023 to 13 Aug 2026
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dignitate Group ApS, since 13 Jan 2026
Holding company
CVR 46183258Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dignitate ApS, since 13 Aug 2026
This company
Dignitate ApS
CVR 44006871
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,140 | 3,790 | 3,376 |
| Operating profit | +239 | -181 | +282 |
| Result for the year | +165 | -201 | +264 |
| Equity | 205 | -39 | 209 |
| Total assets | 662 | 748 | 929 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -10.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -67note 3 | -190note 3 | -89note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 8 months (21 Apr to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Dignitate ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 11 Dec 2026.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029248431Bavnager 170, 3310 Ølsted