CVR 43997246Private limited company (ApS)Installation af vvs-, varme- og klimaanlæg (432200)HvidovreFounded 20 Apr 2023
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2025
Gross profit
439.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
+155.1% on 2024
Result
+98.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
26.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Sebb & co ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSebb & co Holding ApSCVR 43997122, 100% of capital and votes, since 20 Apr 2023
Sebastian Bredal Bjarnøsince 20 Apr 2023
CVR 43997122100% of capital and votessince 20 Apr 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Sebb & co Holding ApS, since 19 Apr 2023
Holding company
CVR 43997122Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Sebb & co ApS, since 20 Apr 2023
This company
Sebb & co ApS
CVR 43997246
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | 172 | 440 |
| Operating profit | -3 | -131 | +242 |
| Result for the year | -6 | -107 | +99 |
| Equity | 34 | -72 | 26 |
| Total assets | 400 | 366 | 458 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 155.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -380note 3 | -210note 3 | -421note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -60note 3 | 130note 3 | -196note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 8 months (20 Apr to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029235224Hædersdalvej 18, 2650 Hvidovre