CVR 43995820Private limited company (ApS)Reparation og vedligeholdelse af motorkøretøjer i.a.n. (953190)HorsensFounded 17 Apr 2023
Employees
4
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
+12.7% on 2024
Result
+268.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
593.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about GTC Workshop ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGabriel-Emil Radulescu33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 17 Apr 2023
Calin Nadasan33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 17 Apr 2023
and 1 moreTiberius Marian Radulescusince 17 Apr 2023
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 17 Apr 2023
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 17 Apr 2023
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 17 Apr 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -15 | 1,199 | 1,351 |
| Operating profit | -15 | +388 | +352 |
| Result for the year | -15 | +302 | +268 |
| Equity | 27 | 329 | 594 |
| Total assets | 93 | 638 | 1,590 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 12.7% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | 395 | 371 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 4 | 32.9% | 27.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -41note 5 | -435note 5 | -1,405note 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | 67note 7 | 25note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -30note 5 | -334note 5 | -628note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 9 months (17 Apr to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029233795Silkeborgvej 148, 8700 Horsens
No other current company drawn.
No other current company drawn.
No other current company drawn.