CVR 43975226Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)FjenneslevFounded 5 Apr 2023
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MA Consulting ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
2
CVR registry, 2024
Revenue
373.2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
-50.8K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
67.3K
DKK, annual report 2024
Aino Catja Baasch Madsen50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, until 10 Dec 2025
Martin Dan Pandrup Thomsen50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, until 10 Dec 2025
Aino Catja Baasch Madsenuntil 10 Dec 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes5 Apr 2023 to 10 Dec 2025
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes5 Apr 2023 to 10 Dec 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 373 |
| Gross profit | 665 | 355 |
| Operating profit | +108 | -51 |
| Result for the year | +79 | -51 |
| Equity | 118 | 67 |
| Total assets | 321 | 107 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | -13.6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -45note 1 | -107note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -235.7%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 2note 1 | -107note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 9 months (5 Apr to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029201613Stokholtsvej 20, 4173 Fjenneslev