CVR 43969978Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)FarumFounded 30 Mar 2023
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-168.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-581.5K on 2024
Result
+334.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
4.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about GLGV 98 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAKP Group A/SCVR 30534816, 100% of capital and votes, since 22 May 2023
Allan Kim Pedersensince 30 Mar 2023
CVR 30534816100% of capital and votessince 22 May 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes30 Mar 2023 to 22 May 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in AKP Group A/S, since 20 Oct 2008
Holding company
CVR 30534816Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in GLGV 98 ApS, since 22 May 2023
This company
GLGV 98 ApS
CVR 43969978
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 688 | 413 | -168 |
| Operating profit | +688 | +439 | +653 |
| Result for the year | +341 | +121 | +335 |
| Equity | 3,793 | 3,914 | 4,240 |
| Total assets | 10,135 | 10,192 | 10,912 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -40% | -140.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 4,862 | 4,984 | 5,120 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 3.9% | 5.6% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 43note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029196512Ryttergårdsvej 116, 3520 Farum