CVR 43940341Private limited company (ApS)Bogføring og revision; skatterådgivning (692000)NæstvedFounded 24 Mar 2023
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
909,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
+1,5% on 2024
Result
+1,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
43K
DKK, annual report 2025
MNygaard Holding ApSCVR 38553135, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Mar 2023
Julie Zachariassensince 29 Mar 2023
CVR 38553135100% of capital and votessince 24 Mar 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in MNygaard Holding ApS, since 6 Apr 2017
Holding company
CVR 38553135Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Asset Mind ApS, since 24 Mar 2023
This company
Asset Mind ApS
CVR 43940341
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 616 | 896 | 909 |
| Operating profit | +1 | +2 | +4 |
| Result for the year | +1 | +1 | +1 |
| Equity | 41 | 42 | 43 |
| Total assets | 166 | 165 | 186 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 1,5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -18note 3 | -25note 3 | Not reportednote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 6,6%note 3 | Not reportednote 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 9 months (24 Mar to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029157088Kærsagrene 16, 4700 Næstved
No other current company drawn.