CVR 43933701Private limited company (ApS)Grafisk design og visuel kommunikation (741200)HadstenFounded 14 Mar 2023
Gross profit
104.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+67.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
107.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about RayTrace ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMojgan Moshtaghi100% of capital and votes, since 14 Mar 2023
Mojgan Moshtaghisince 6 Jan 2026
100% of capital and votessince 14 Mar 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Mar 2023 to 31 Jul 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 8 | 0 | 104 |
| Operating profit | +8 | 0 | +104 |
| Result for the year | +8 | 0 | +68 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 108 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 187 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -61note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 1 | 372.7%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 10 months (14 Mar to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029147139Bregnevej 4, 8370 Hadsten