CVR 43930745Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)MorudFounded 7 Mar 2023
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-6,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+799,1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1,6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Peter Olsen100% of capital and votes, since 7 Mar 2023
Peter Olsensince 7 Mar 2023
100% of capital and votessince 7 Mar 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 45608506100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 46540220100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 43235273100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for 360Group ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -6 | -9 | -6 |
| Operating profit | -6 | -9 | -6 |
| Result for the year | -5 | +492 | +799 |
| Equity | 424 | 916 | 1.647 |
| Total assets | 606 | 922 | 1.683 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -617note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 1 | -0,5%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -1.031note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029143990Rugårdsvej 799, 5462 Morud