CVR 43916181Private limited company (ApS)Udgivelse af ugeblade og magasiner (581300)København ØFounded 13 Mar 2023
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-3 (-50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
633.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
+11.3% on 2024
Result
-431.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
147.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about The Post ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLa Velo Holding ApSCVR 45619796, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 18 Jun 2025
JS Willmore Holding ApSCVR 38363433, 15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 22 Apr 2024
and 4 moreLars Vesterløkkesince 18 Jun 2025
CVR 3421024110% to under 15% of capital and votessince 2 Jan 2025
CVR 3644444410% to under 15% of capital and votessince 2 Jan 2025
5% to under 10% of capital and votessince 10 Feb 2024
CVR 3836343315% to under 20% of capital and votessince 22 Apr 2024
CVR 4145682515% to under 20% of capital and votessince 26 Aug 2025
CVR 4561979633.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 18 Jun 2025
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 42530204100% of capital and votes13 Mar 2023 to 22 Apr 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -818 | 569 | 634 |
| Operating profit | -861 | -113 | -427 |
| Result for the year | -866 | +101 | -432 |
| Equity | -826 | 279 | 147 |
| Total assets | 253 | 480 | 331 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 2 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 11.3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 50% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 510 | -180note 3 | -116note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 4 | -511%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 760 | -179note 3 | -101note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 10 months (13 Mar to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029123736Ryesgade 106, 2100 København Ø