CVR 43883534Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med beklædning (464210)Aarhus NFounded 27 Feb 2023
Employees
3
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-1 (-25%) over 12 months
Gross profit
515.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
-49.9% on 2024
Result
-159.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
494.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about UNITCOTTON ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJP Holding ApSCVR 44498995, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 22 Dec 2023
ANRU Holding ApSCVR 44499045, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 22 Dec 2023
Anushan Rubalingamsince 27 Feb 2023
CVR 4449899550% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 22 Dec 2023
CVR 4449904533.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 22 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes27 Feb 2023 to 22 Dec 2023
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes27 Feb 2023 to 22 Dec 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in JP Holding ApS, since 4 Dec 2023
Holding company
CVR 44498995Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in UNITCOTTON ApS, since 22 Dec 2023
This company
UNITCOTTON ApS
CVR 43883534
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 922 | 1,029 | 515 |
| Operating profit | +579 | +257 | -149 |
| Result for the year | +443 | +172 | -160 |
| Equity | 483 | 654 | 494 |
| Total assets | 1,438 | 1,413 | 1,838 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -8.1% | -49.9% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 277 | -129 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | 27% | -25% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 200% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,200note 3 | -824note 3 | -848note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 4 | Net cashnote 3 | n.m.note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | 10note 7 | 0note 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 10 months (27 Feb to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029079109Jens Baggesens Vej 98, 8200 Aarhus N