CVR 43875566Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RyFounded 23 Feb 2023
Result
+34.2K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
94.2K
DKK, annual report 2026
Anders Lunde Røge100% of capital and votes, since 23 Feb 2023
Anders Lunde Røgesince 23 Feb 2023
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about A. Røge ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up Dandex100% of capital and votessince 23 Feb 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
A. Røge ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for A. Røge ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3854934010% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Mar 2023 to 10 Sep 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +112 | +40 | +90 |
| Result for the year | +75 | -56 | +34 |
| Equity | 115 | 60 | 94 |
| Total assets | 1,054 | 1,024 | 1,012 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -53note 3 | 936 | 902 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 5.8%note 4 | 7.1%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 880note 3 | 936 | 902 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029063857Bragesvej 8, 8680 Ry