CVR 43874497Private limited company (ApS)Udgivelse af videospil (582100)København NFounded 24 Feb 2023
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
+188.2% on 2024
Result
+361.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
417.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Cozy Game Studio ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTwisted Duck Holding ApSCVR 40213058, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 24 Feb 2023
Pat The Head Holding ApsCVR 43181572, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 15 Jun 2023
Jelena Mescanovasince 24 Feb 2023
CVR 4021305850% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 24 Feb 2023
CVR 4318157233.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 15 Jun 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Twisted Duck Holding ApS, since 29 Jan 2019
Holding company
CVR 40213058Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in Cozy Game Studio ApS, since 24 Feb 2023
This company
Cozy Game Studio ApS
CVR 43874497
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 364 | 365 | 1,052 |
| Operating profit | +364 | +208 | +476 |
| Result for the year | +281 | +110 | +361 |
| Equity | 321 | 56 | 417 |
| Total assets | 923 | 1,829 | 2,572 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 3 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 188.2% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 50% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | -41note 4 | -47note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 5 | n.m.note 6 | 198.7%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | 1,003note 8 | Not reportednote 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 3 | 231note 4 | 226note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 10 months (24 Feb to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029061765Hørsholmsgade 22, 2200 København N