CVR 43862979Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RoskildeFounded 15 Feb 2023
Gross profit
-7.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-3.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
268.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about A & N Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNikolai Hundahl Røjel100% of capital and votes, since 15 Feb 2023
Nikolai Hundahl Røjelsince 15 Feb 2023
100% of capital and votessince 15 Feb 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4382394933.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for A & N Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 79 | 224 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -7 |
| Operating profit | +72 | +194 | -7 |
| Result for the year | +68 | +164 | -4 |
| Equity | 183 | 347 | 268 |
| Total assets | 202 | 377 | 268 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | 185.4% | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 92% | 86.6% | Not reported |
| EBITDA | 72 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA margin | 92% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -127 | -151 | -22 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 130% | -2.5%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 11 months (15 Feb to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029044038Kornerup Landevej 11, 4000 Roskilde