CVR 43855832Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)EbberupFounded 30 Dec 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
445
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-4,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
131,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Kate Madsen100% of capital and votes, since 30 Dec 2022
Kate Madsensince 30 Dec 2022
100% of capital and votessince 30 Dec 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3079924050% to under 66,7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Kate Madsen Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -6 | -9 | -5 | 0 |
| Result for the year | -6 | +78 | -1 | -4 |
| Equity | 109 | 137 | 136 | 132 |
| Total assets | 134 | 142 | 140 | 137 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | -8note 2 | -2note 2 | -3note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -3,1%note 5 | 0,3%note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029035195Søvangen 13, 5631 Ebberup