CVR 43846426Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)HorsensFounded 10 Feb 2023
Gross profit
417.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
+37.6% on 2024
Result
+275.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
401.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Knulle Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKnulle Holding ApSCVR 39120860, 100% of capital and votes, since 10 Feb 2023
Michael Knudsensince 10 Feb 2023
CVR 39120860100% of capital and votessince 10 Feb 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Knulle Holding ApS, since 24 Nov 2017
Holding company
CVR 39120860Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Knulle Ejendomme ApS, since 10 Feb 2023
This company
Knulle Ejendomme ApS
CVR 43846426
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -78 | 303 | 418 |
| Result for the year | -109 | +194 | +276 |
| Equity | -69 | 125 | 401 |
| Total assets | 1,746 | 3,555 | 2,858 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 37.6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 928 | -1,024 | 1,512 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 3 | 64.2%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,802 | 14 | 2,265 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 11 months (10 Feb to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029021763Lærkevej 5, 8700 Horsens