CVR 43824325Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)TaastrupFounded 24 Jan 2023
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-22.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
-75.7K on 2024
Result
-22.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
43.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Wed Tech ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKubra Demir100% of capital and votes, since 24 Jan 2023
Kubra Demirsince 24 Jan 2023
100% of capital and votessince 24 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -20 | 53 | -22 |
| Operating profit | -20 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -15 | +41 | -22 |
| Equity | 25 | 65 | 43 |
| Total assets | 38 | 87 | 52 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | -141.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -34note 3 | -86note 3 | -52note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -21note 3 | -73note 3 | -51note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 11 months (24 Jan to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028991955Røjlehaven 52, 2630 Taastrup