CVR 43821636Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)København SVFounded 1 Feb 2023
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+877.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
251.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fin'IT Consulting ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSiam Holding ApSCVR 43819089, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Feb 2023
Sompop Khamchoosince 1 Feb 2023
CVR 43819089100% of capital and votessince 1 Feb 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Siam Holding ApS, since 1 Feb 2023
Holding company
CVR 43819089Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Fin'IT Consulting ApS, since 1 Feb 2023
This company
Fin'IT Consulting ApS
CVR 43821636
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,319 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +645 | +798 | +1,159 |
| Result for the year | +487 | +608 | +878 |
| Equity | 527 | 774 | 252 |
| Total assets | 813 | 1,035 | 753 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | 675 | 838 | 1,203 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 51.2% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -253note 3 | -890note 3 | -398note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 771%note 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 160note 5 | 0note 6 | 123note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 11 months (1 Feb to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028983758Teglholmsgade 62, 2450 København SV