CVR 43783297Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København KFounded 17 Jan 2023
Gross profit
2.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
+404.1% on 2024
Result
+1.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DIG Global GP ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDIG Global A/SCVR 43776738, 100% of capital and votes, since 17 Jan 2023
Daniel Åxmansince 17 Jan 2023
CVR 43776738100% of capital and votessince 17 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
DIG Global GP ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for DIG Global GP ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 43915851100% of capital and votes10 Mar 2023 to 22 Feb 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -100 | 489 | 2,466 |
| Result for the year | -235 | +556 | +1,925 |
| Equity | -195 | 362 | 2,287 |
| Total assets | 988 | 508 | 11,670 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 404.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -769note 3 | -57note 3 | 0note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 4 | 148.5%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -648note 3 | -79note 3 | -26note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 11 months (17 Jan to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028933815Frederiksgade 11, 1265 København K