CVR 43772570Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af møbler (310000)Hurup ThyFounded 11 Jan 2023
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
720,2K
DKK, annual report 2026
+19,5% on 2025
Result
+154,8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
262,8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Johnni Pedersen Sørensen100% of capital and votes, since 11 Jan 2023
Johnni Pedersen Sørensensince 11 Jan 2023
100% of capital and votessince 11 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Thy Køkken ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Thy Køkken ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 423619255% to under 10% of capital and votes22 Mar 2023 to 1 May 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 459 | 603 | 720 |
| Operating profit | -21 | +237 | +209 |
| Result for the year | -106 | +174 | +155 |
| Equity | -66 | 108 | 263 |
| Total assets | 386 | 468 | 631 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 19,5% |
| EBITDA | -11 | 264 | 236 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | -2,4% | 43,7% | 32,7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 294 | 20 | -273 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 0,1x | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 103,6% | 275,5% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 18 months (11 Jan 2023 to 30 Jun 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028920241Grurupvej 6, 7760 Hurup Thy