CVR 43771558Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med motorkøretøjer (478100)TaastrupFounded 11 Jan 2023
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+100%) over 12 months
Result
+583.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
640.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
B.C Sales Holding ApSCVR 43769642, 100% of capital and votes, since 11 Jan 2023
Alen Khairysince 11 Jan 2023
CVR 43769642100% of capital and votessince 11 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in B.C Sales Holding ApS, since 5 Jan 2023
Holding company
CVR 43769642Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in MalnBiler ApS, since 11 Jan 2023
This company
MalnBiler ApS
CVR 43771558
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +2 | +24 | +750 |
| Result for the year | 0 | +17 | +583 |
| Equity | 40 | 57 | 641 |
| Total assets | 80 | 107 | 1,314 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -20note 2 | -24note 2 | -311note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 68.9%note 2 | 321.5%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028918956Taastrup Hovedgade 39, 2630 Taastrup