CVR 43769774Private limited company (ApS)Public relations og kommunikation (733000)København KFounded 10 Jan 2023
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
626.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
-24.9% on 2024
Result
+21.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
92.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Empower ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKatja Dahlberg100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jan 2023
Katja Dahlbergsince 10 Jan 2023
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 363 | 834 | 626 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +56 | +35 |
| Result for the year | +114 | +39 | +21 |
| Equity | 154 | 71 | 92 |
| Total assets | 345 | 257 | 242 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 129.8% | -24.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -261note 2 | -208note 2 | -95note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028916708Bryghuspladsen 8, 1473 København K