CVR 43756397Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med tøj (477110)OksbølFounded 3 Jan 2023
100% of capital and votessince 3 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
3
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
539,1K
DKK, annual report 2026
+35,2% on 2025
Result
+127,3K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
384K
DKK, annual report 2026
Jacob Lind Thomsen100% of capital and votes, since 3 Jan 2023
Pernille Kirchhoff Pedersensince 3 Jan 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -70 | 339 | 399 | 539 |
| Operating profit | -70 | +313 | +112 | +197 |
| Result for the year | -64 | +221 | +60 | +127 |
| Equity | -24 | 197 | 257 | 384 |
| Total assets | 693 | 1.020 | 1.199 | 1.136 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 17,6% | 35,2% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | 322 | 121 | 206 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 4 | 95% | 30,3% | 38,3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 5 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -167note 6 | -152note 6 | -239note 6 | -325note 6 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 6 | Net cashnote 6 | Net cashnote 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 7 | 276,7%note 6 | 398%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | 0note 9 | 0note 9 | 0note 9 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 266note 6 | 482note 6 | 364note 6 | 194note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 7 months (3 Jan to 31 Jul 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028899587Vestergade 3, 6840 Oksbøl
No other current company drawn.