CVR 43747657Private limited company (ApS)Anden kunstnerisk skaben (901300)CharlottenlundFounded 3 Jan 2023
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1,5M
DKK, annual report 2025
-22,1% on 2024
Result
+517,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2,1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dr. Faustus Holding ApSCVR 43671405, 100% of capital and votes, since 3 Jan 2023
Kai Uwe Faustsince 3 Jan 2023
CVR 43671405100% of capital and votessince 3 Jan 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dr. Faustus Holding ApS, since 25 Nov 2022
Holding company
CVR 43671405Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dr. Faustus ApS, since 3 Jan 2023
This company
Dr. Faustus ApS
CVR 43747657
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 1.972 | 1.535 |
| Operating profit | -713 | +1.236 | +715 |
| Result for the year | +619 | +950 | +518 |
| Equity | 659 | 1.494 | 2.133 |
| Total assets | 1.036 | 2.647 | 2.588 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -22,1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -430note 3 | -1.836note 3 | -1.538note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 4 | 435,2%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -430note 3 | -1.939note 3 | -2.568note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028886612Brannersvej 1, 2920 Charlottenlund