CVR 43740083Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)RødovreFounded 28 Dec 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
Offenberg holding ApSCVR 43735594, 100% of capital and votes, since 28 Dec 2022
Allan Kenneth Offenbergsince 28 Dec 2022
CVR 43735594100% of capital and votessince 28 Dec 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Offenberg holding ApS, since 27 Dec 2022
Holding company
CVR 43735594Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in AN Gruppen ApS, since 28 Dec 2022
This company
AN Gruppen ApS
CVR 43740083
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 0%note 2 | 0%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028877206Knudsbølvej 28, 2610 Rødovre