CVR 43730533Private limited company (ApS)Drift af sundhedsvæsen i øvrigt i.a.n. (869900)ValbyFounded 23 Dec 2022
Employees
7
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+2 (+40%) over 12 months
Result
+245.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
348.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Knaap ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKnaap Holding ApSCVR 43729462, 100% of capital and votes, since 23 Dec 2022
Daniel Knaapsince 23 Dec 2022
CVR 43729462100% of capital and votessince 23 Dec 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Knaap Holding ApS, since 19 Dec 2022
Holding company
CVR 43729462Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Knaap ApS, since 23 Dec 2022
This company
Knaap ApS
CVR 43730533
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +228 | -136 | +341 |
| Result for the year | +172 | -108 | +245 |
| Equity | 212 | 104 | 348 |
| Total assets | 584 | 206 | 473 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | -66.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -490note 2 | -69note 2 | -362note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 3 | 2,468.3%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028864163Carl Jacobsens Vej 20, 2500 Valby