CVR 43721895Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med tekstiler (475100)Odense CFounded 20 Dec 2022
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
-132K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-196.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
208K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Purepope ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKENT KRüGER HOLDING ApSCVR 26758777, 100% of capital and votes, since 20 Dec 2022
Helle Krügersince 20 Dec 2022
CVR 26758777100% of capital and votessince 20 Dec 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KENT KRüGER HOLDING ApS, since 20 Aug 2002
Holding company
CVR 26758777Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Purepope ApS, since 20 Dec 2022
This company
Purepope ApS
CVR 43721895
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 219 | -51 | -132 |
| Operating profit | +40 | -137 | -211 |
| Result for the year | +12 | -148 | -196 |
| Equity | 52 | 104 | 208 |
| Total assets | 1,193 | 1,199 | 1,036 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -123.4% | n.m.note 2 |
| EBITDA | 66 | -111 | -185 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 30.2% | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 18 | 0 | -18 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -136.5%note 4 | -111.6%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1,073 | 1,072 | 773 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 9 months (20 Dec 2022 to 30 Sep 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028853218Gravene 6, 5000 Odense C