CVR 43720422Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SorøFounded 20 Dec 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-7.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-63.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
244.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about COISBAR APS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCoisbo Finans ApSCVR 35410023, 100% of capital and votes, since 5 May 2023
Anders Coisbosince 5 May 2023
CVR 35410023100% of capital and votessince 5 May 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 35832521100% of capital and votes20 Dec 2022 to 5 May 2023
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Coisbo Finans ApS, since 6 Aug 2013
Holding company
CVR 35410023Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in COISBAR APS, since 5 May 2023
This company
COISBAR APS
CVR 43720422
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 38864874100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for COISBAR APS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -8 | -6 | -7 |
| Result for the year | +12 | +56 | -64 |
| Equity | 252 | 308 | 244 |
| Total assets | 258 | 321 | 264 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1 | 0 | Not reportednote 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -39 | -38 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. 2023: The 2024 report shows 2023 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2023 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years. 2024: The 2024 report shows 2023 in amounts a thousand times smaller than the 2023 report does, so one of the two filings is tagged in the wrong unit, such as thousands as whole units. Check the PDF before comparing the two years.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028851835Storgade 10, 4180 Sorø