CVR 43714643Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)AlmindFounded 13 Dec 2022
Gross profit
260.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
+0.7% on 2024
Result
-59.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SAN Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNordisk Fun Fair Holding ApSCVR 40071539, 100% of capital and votes, since 13 Dec 2022
Vasile Sandulachesince 13 Dec 2022
CVR 40071539100% of capital and votessince 13 Dec 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Nordisk Fun Fair Holding ApS, since 29 Nov 2018
Holding company
CVR 40071539Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SAN Ejendomme ApS, since 13 Dec 2022
This company
SAN Ejendomme ApS
CVR 43714643
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 146 | 258 | 260 |
| Operating profit | +66 | +166 | +167 |
| Result for the year | -250 | -140 | -60 |
| Equity | -210 | -350 | 2,090 |
| Total assets | 6,894 | 6,651 | 6,688 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 77.3% | 0.7% |
| EBITDA | 146 | 258 | 260 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 4,005 | 3,903 | 3,717 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 27.5x | 15.1x | 14.3x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 3.5%note 2 | 2.8%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 6,764note 3 | 3note 3 | 110note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 6,702 | 6,602 | 4,149 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (13 Dec 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028844685Almind Østergade 12, 6051 Almind