CVR 43707280Private limited company (ApS)Anden bygningsfærdiggørelse (433500)HelsingeFounded 14 Dec 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
814,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
+25,4% on 2024
Result
-1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
52K
DKK, annual report 2025
Casper Westh Holding ApSCVR 43704478, 100% of capital and votes, since 14 Dec 2022
Casper Overbeck Westhsince 14 Dec 2022
CVR 43704478100% of capital and votessince 14 Dec 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Casper Westh Holding ApS, since 6 Dec 2022
Holding company
CVR 43704478Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Cw fugeservice ApS, since 14 Dec 2022
This company
Cw fugeservice ApS
CVR 43707280
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 590 | 650 | 815 |
| Operating profit | +20 | +66 | +5 |
| Result for the year | +12 | +51 | -1 |
| Equity | 52 | 103 | 52 |
| Total assets | 242 | 263 | 311 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 10,1% | 25,4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -225note 2 | -217note 2 | -255note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (14 Dec 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028835856Jasminvej 10, 3200 Helsinge