CVR 43691449Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)København NVFounded 6 Dec 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+984.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Pharma Compliance DK ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPharma Analytica DK holding ApSCVR 45072363, 100% of capital and votes, since 12 Sep 2024
Iskandar Ali Khan Hussainsince 6 Dec 2022
CVR 45072363100% of capital and votessince 12 Sep 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes6 Dec 2022 to 1 Sep 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Pharma Analytica DK holding ApS, since 12 Sep 2024
Holding company
Pharma Analytica DK holding ApS
CVR 45072363Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Pharma Compliance DK ApS, since 12 Sep 2024
This company
Pharma Compliance DK ApS
CVR 43691449
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,425 | 1,359 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 1,764 |
| Operating profit | +604 | +546 | +1,227 |
| Result for the year | +460 | +430 | +984 |
| Equity | 500 | 930 | 1,882 |
| Total assets | 690 | 1,113 | 2,235 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | -4.6% | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 42.4% | 40.1% | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -690note 2 | -1,094note 2 | -94note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 3 | 115.1%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -690note 2 | -1,108note 2 | -1,662note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (6 Dec 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028815189Charlotte Muncks Vej 10, 2400 København NV