CVR 43673580Private limited company (ApS)Formueforvaltning (663000)HorsensFounded 29 Nov 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-3,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-37,8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
308,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Søren Kruse Pedersen100% of capital and votes, since 29 Nov 2022
Søren Kruse Pedersensince 29 Nov 2022
100% of capital and votessince 29 Nov 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 43673998100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for SKPholding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | -5 | -3 |
| Operating profit | -3 | -5 | -3 |
| Result for the year | +201 | +173 | -38 |
| Equity | 241 | 414 | 308 |
| Total assets | 302 | 482 | 403 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2note 1 | -186note 1 | -179note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -1,7%note 1 | -1,5%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 0note 1 | -175note 1 | -87note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (29 Nov 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028790461Vesterhøjsvej 31, 8700 Horsens