CVR 43672819Private limited company (ApS)Udskænkning af alkoholiske drikkevarer (563020)Aarhus CFounded 23 Nov 2022
100% of capital and votessince 23 Nov 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
4
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-2 (-33.3%) over 12 months
Gross profit
500.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
+24.7% on 2024
Result
-52.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
29.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Lea Schmidt Nielsen100% of capital and votes, since 23 Nov 2022
Lea Schmidt Nielsensince 23 Nov 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 318 | 401 | 500 |
| Operating profit | -20 | +76 | -52 |
| Result for the year | -20 | +62 | -53 |
| Equity | 20 | 82 | 29 |
| Total assets | 58 | 154 | 114 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 26.2% | 24.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -4note 2 | -75note 2 | -38note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 538.9%note 2 | n.m.note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 13 months (23 Nov 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028789218Ågårdvej 15, 8543 Hornslet
P-number 1028825745Skovgaardsgade 5, 8000 Aarhus C