CVR 43652559Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HerningFounded 16 Nov 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-3.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+103.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
345.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Keller ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNiklas Keller Kalhøj100% of capital and votes, since 16 Nov 2022
Niklas Keller Kalhøjsince 16 Nov 2022
100% of capital and votessince 16 Nov 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4365875150% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Keller ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -3 | -2 | -4 |
| Operating profit | -3 | -2 | -4 |
| Result for the year | +94 | +108 | +103 |
| Equity | 134 | 242 | 345 |
| Total assets | 224 | 288 | 356 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -0.8%note 3 | -1%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 91 | 45 | 11 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 14 months (16 Nov 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028762808Nygade 32, 7400 Herning