CVR 43647385Private limited company (ApS)Andre reklameaktiviteter (731190)BrøndbyFounded 16 Nov 2022
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
12
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+4 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2,3M
DKK, annual report 2025
+56,3% on 2024
Result
+35,1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
236,7K
DKK, annual report 2025
D. Norquist Holding ApSCVR 43641972, 100% of capital and votes, since 16 Nov 2022
Daniel Niclas Norquist Sørensensince 16 Nov 2022
CVR 43641972100% of capital and votessince 16 Nov 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Daniel Niclas Norquist Sørensen
Holds 100% of capital and votes in D. Norquist Holding ApS, since 14 Nov 2022
Holding company
CVR 43641972Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in CPH Wrap ApS, since 16 Nov 2022
This company
CPH Wrap ApS
CVR 43647385
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 958 | 1.463 | 2.286 |
| Operating profit | +11 | +281 | +66 |
| Result for the year | -25 | +186 | +35 |
| Equity | 15 | 202 | 237 |
| Total assets | 1.734 | 1.683 | 1.816 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 4 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 42,9% |
| EBITDA | 123 | 393 | 195 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 12,8% | 26,8% | 8,6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 33,3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -76 | -374 | -354 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cash | Net cash |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 640note 3 | 0note 4 | 318note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 14 months (16 Nov 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028755038Dalager 3, 2605 Brøndby