CVR 43620509Private limited company (ApS)Industrielt design og modedesign (741100)CharlottenlundFounded 3 Nov 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
+17.3% on 2024
Result
+723K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Frederik Werner ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFrederik A. Werner ApSCVR 43616269, 100% of capital and votes, since 3 Nov 2022
Frederik Alexander Wernersince 3 Nov 2022
CVR 43616269100% of capital and votessince 3 Nov 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Frederik A. Werner ApS, since 1 Nov 2022
Holding company
CVR 43616269Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Frederik Werner ApS, since 3 Nov 2022
This company
Frederik Werner ApS
CVR 43620509
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,881 | 2,075 | 2,434 |
| Operating profit | +2,735 | +1,264 | +935 |
| Result for the year | +2,131 | +972 | +723 |
| Equity | 2,171 | 1,143 | 1,056 |
| Total assets | 2,535 | 1,360 | 1,475 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 17.3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,518note 3 | -1,360note 3 | -1,447note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 14 months (3 Nov 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028718256Skovshoved Vænge 5, 2920 Charlottenlund