CVR 43612506Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VirumFounded 1 Nov 2022
Gross profit
-5.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+303.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
808.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about TM Vaupell ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Vaupell Petersen50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 1 Nov 2022
Marina Vaupell Rasmussen50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 1 Nov 2022
Thomas Vaupell Petersensince 1 Nov 2022
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 1 Nov 2022
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 1 Nov 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 43615270100% of capital and votes
CVR 4395808920% to under 25% of capital and 25% to under 33.3% of votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for TM Vaupell ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -6 | -5 | -6 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | -6 |
| Result for the year | +554 | -89 | +303 |
| Equity | 594 | 506 | 809 |
| Total assets | 746 | 538 | 930 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0note 1 | 0note 1 | 0note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -0.7%note 3 | -0.7%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 12note 1 | 27note 1 | 115note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 14 months (1 Nov 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028705812Virumgårdsvej 11, 2830 Virum
No other current company drawn.