CVR 43605836Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)Aarhus CFounded 28 Oct 2022
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.5M
DKK, annual report 2026
-34.2% on 2025
Result
+712.1K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
1.9M
DKK, annual report 2026
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Insync Solution ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJanus G Holding ApSCVR 43605577, 100% of capital and votes, since 28 Oct 2022
Janus Gnanasegaramsince 28 Oct 2022
CVR 43605577100% of capital and votessince 28 Oct 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Janus G Holding ApS, since 28 Oct 2022
Holding company
CVR 43605577Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Insync Solution ApS, since 28 Oct 2022
This company
Insync Solution ApS
CVR 43605836
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 3,730 | 3,828 | 2,519 |
| Operating profit | +2,293 | +2,015 | +921 |
| Result for the year | +1,776 | +1,567 | +712 |
| Equity | 1,816 | 2,183 | 1,895 |
| Total assets | 2,754 | 6,532 | 3,277 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -34.2% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,131note 3 | -2,613note 3 | -1,434note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 1,224.7%note 3 | 4,817.1%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -2,007note 3 | -2,991note 3 | -1,895note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 17 months (28 Oct 2022 to 31 Mar 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028699448Hedemannsgade 20, 8000 Aarhus C