CVR 43600982Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med kioskvarer (471110)København KFounded 25 Oct 2022
100% of capital and votessince 25 Oct 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
5
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-1 (-16.7%) over 12 months
Result
+176.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
489.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Farah Kausar100% of capital and votes, since 25 Oct 2022
Farah Kausarsince 25 Oct 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +600 | +78 | +259 |
| Result for the year | +459 | +38 | +176 |
| Equity | 499 | 313 | 489 |
| Total assets | 1,065 | 786 | 1,493 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 4 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | 607 | 134 | 377 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -607note 3 | -52note 3 | -357note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 69.8%note 3 | 98.5%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | 191note 5 | 248note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -607note 3 | 173note 3 | -285note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 14 months (25 Oct 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
3 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028693008Gothersgade 41, 1123 København K
P-number 1031299221Frederikssundsvej 326, 2700 Brønshøj
P-number 1028928862Gothersgade 21, 1123 København K