CVR 43594044Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)VanløseFounded 24 Oct 2022
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-7.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SADERO ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSADERO Holding ApSCVR 43590928, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Oct 2022
Sara de Roepstorffsince 24 Oct 2022
CVR 43590928100% of capital and votessince 24 Oct 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SADERO Holding ApS, since 21 Oct 2022
Holding company
CVR 43590928Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SADERO ApS, since 24 Oct 2022
This company
SADERO ApS
CVR 43594044
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 118 | -1 | 0 |
| Operating profit | +49 | -25 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +34 | -27 | -7 |
| Equity | 84 | 47 | 40 |
| Total assets | 84 | 47 | 40 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -84note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 14 months (24 Oct 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028683142Damstien 26, 2720 Vanløse