CVR 43585002Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RoskildeFounded 18 Oct 2022
Gross profit
-5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-321K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
57.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fourmii ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKAJACA HOLDING ApSCVR 42283673, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 18 Oct 2022
Bogiis ApSCVR 43572210, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 18 Oct 2022
and 2 moreSøren Bøgeskov Hansensince 18 Oct 2022
CVR 4228367325% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 18 Oct 2022
CVR 4356222310% to under 15% of capital and votessince 18 Oct 2022
CVR 4357221025% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 18 Oct 2022
CVR 4357707725% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 18 Oct 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -7 | -5 | -5 |
| Operating profit | -7 | -5 | -5 |
| Result for the year | -7 | -5 | -321 |
| Equity | 378 | 506 | 57 |
| Total assets | 378 | 506 | 280 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | -5 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | -506 | -64note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 2 | -506 | 159note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 14 months (18 Oct 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028671756Græsengen 22, 4000 Roskilde