CVR 43574469Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)LangeskovFounded 12 Oct 2022
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-178K
DKK, annual report 2025
-332.6K on 2024
Result
+457.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CK service ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCK Kieler Holding ApSCVR 39426420, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 12 Oct 2022
Kivi Holding ApSCVR 44511002, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 27 Dec 2023
David Sølund Kielersince 12 Oct 2022
CVR 3942642050% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 12 Oct 2022
CVR 4451100250% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 27 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 44563452100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CK service ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,080 | 155 | -178 |
| Operating profit | +2,035 | +75 | -258 |
| Result for the year | +1,576 | +302 | +458 |
| Equity | 1,616 | 1,918 | 2,376 |
| Total assets | 2,173 | 3,055 | 3,838 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -214.8% |
| EBITDA | 2,080 | 155 | -178 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | n.m.note 3 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -378note 4 | -27note 4 | -191note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 3.7%note 4 | -9.9%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 400note 7 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -378note 4 | 305note 4 | -1,055note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 15 months (12 Oct 2022 to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
CK service ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 9 Feb 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1028656730Lucernetoften 2, 5550 Langeskov